Christa J.
Size: Small
Color: Black
Height: 5' 6"
How it Fits: Runs Large
 April 19, 2019

Love the material, very soft, and stretchy. They run big, and won’t stay up if I have my phone or stethoscope in the leg pocket. Only 3 stars because the material pills with wear and washing, and snags easily. They could be more durable for the price.

Response from Deo at Jaanuu

Hi Christa, Thank you for the review. We do apologize about what happened to your scrubs, it is not supposed to happen. We have sent you an email to help out further. Thank you for your patience - we are continuing to learn as we grow and your feedback is very important to us. :)

Victoria D.
Size: Small
Color: Black
Height: 5' 2"
How it Fits: True to Size
 April 10, 2019

The zipper is terrible. There’s nothing to hold the zipper up in place so when you bend over or as you go through your day the zipper comes down, and if you sit down when the zipper comes down, like getting into your car, it unzips right on your skin and is very painful. It’s a shame for pants that are so expensive to do that.

Response from Deo at Jaanuu

Hi Victoria, Thank you for leaving a review. We do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We have recently replaced our scrubs with functional and reliable zippers, and this is not supposed to happen. Our customer support sent an email to help you resolve the concern. Feel free to reach out to us if you have questions! Once again, thank you so much for the review. Have a great day!

Carmalita C.
Size: Medium
Color: Black
Height: 5' 2"
How it Fits: True to Size
 April 9, 2019

I am very disappointed in how the zipper was made. It keeps unzipping because you should have put a hook at the top. I now have to repair your garment. I paid to much to restructure your design so it functions better.

Response from Deo at Jaanuu

Hi Carmalita, Thank you for letting us know about this, and we do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We aim to provide only the highest quality items to our customers, and we regret that your product slipped past our quality measures. Our customer support sent an email to lend a helping hand. 💙

Lisa C.
Size: Large
Color: Ceil Blue
Height: 5' 4"
How it Fits: Runs Small
 April 5, 2019

looks amazing

Katlin M.
Size: Small
Color: Black
Height: 5' 7"
How it Fits: True to Size
 April 5, 2019

These pants look awesome and are very flattering and fit well but the zipper against my skin is so uncomfortable. Even though I'm slender (5'7", 130 pounds) it digs into my belly when I sit down. Sending back.

Response from Deo at Jaanuu

Hi Kaitlin, Thank you for the feedback. We are incredibly sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please know this will not go unnoticed. We see the order has been successfully returned and refunded. Our scrub experts might know a style or two that would best work for you! Feel free to reach out to us. 💙

Tiffani M.
Size: XS
Color: Ceil Blue
Height: 5' 6"
How it Fits: True to Size
 April 5, 2019

The zipper never stays up but the pants fit good other than that bad problem. I had to buy a loop and hook to sew on them so that the zipper will not come down when working. When the zipper moves the skin is pinched.

Response from Deo at Jaanuu

Hi Tiffani, Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We love receiving feedback from our customers in order to improve our core offerings. We have forwarded this to the team, definitely, this will not go unnoticed. Feel free to let us know if you have further questions. :)

Terms and Conditions


Use Code: N/A
Enter the code above at checkout
to enjoy 15% off your first purchase.

Valid on 1st purchase only. Cannot be applied to
gift cards.